Executive Committee
 
CENTRAL KOLKATA C.A.STUDY CIRCLE -EIRC
 
Name Designation Mobile No. e-mail ID
CA Anup Kumar Sanghai CONVENOR 98300-26214 sanghaianup@gmail.com
CA Hari Ram Agarwal DEPUTY CONVENOR 98306-30386 gk.sons@hotmail.com
CA Ramawatar Joshi Jt. DEPUTY CONVENOR 93310-14068 awatarjoshi@yahoo.com
CA Pawan Kumar Naredi Treasurer 94330-71140 pawan_naredi@rediffmail.com
CA Naresh Kumar Banka Joint Treasurer 98300-16602 nbanka@yahoo.com
CA Jagadish Prasad Bagree Chairman - IT Committee 98300-82308 jpbagree@gmail.com
CA Sandeep Sawaria Co-Chairman - IT Committee & Co-ordinator 98308-13929 ssawaria@rediffmail.com
CA Kanhaiya Lal Agarwal Chairman - Membership Committee 93310-32856 kla19642002@yahoo.co.in
CA Om Prakash Banka Chairman - CPE Committee 98301-77804 opbanka@gmail.com
CA Adesh Kumar Jain Co-Chairman - Seminar Committee 98302-36281 adeshco@yahoo.co.in
CA Ajay Mitruka Income Tax Seminar Committee 93310-41683 ajay.miturka@gmail.com
CA Pawan Agarwal Companies Act Seminar Committee 98302-62464 madanlalassociates@vsnl.net
CA Kishan Gopal Kejriwal Programme Committee and Fund Raising 93310-14884 kishan464@gmail.com
CA R B Dokania Programme Committee and Fund Raising 93310-25286 rdokania.co@gmail.com
CA Ramesh Kumar Kedia Programme Committee and Fund Raising 98313-12090 ramesh@poddar.co.in
CA Manish Barelia Public Relations & Co-ordinator 98311-34571 manishbarelia@gmail.com
CA Bhanwar Lal Rathi ADVISORS 98310-30153 blrathi@rediffmail.com
CA Dilip Kumar Karnani ADVISORS 98310-61151 karnanidk@yahoo.co.in
CA Kamal Kishore Sarda ADVISORS 93310-08813 sarda_kks@yahoo.co.in
CA Rajesh Kumar Kankaria ADVISORS 98309-97421 rajesh.kankaria@gmail.com
CA Suresh K. Jhunjhunwalla ADVISORS 98301-72573 skjassociate@rediffmail.com
 
     
126185 Times Visited